Login  |  Register  |  Search
Who/When Posted Title
Tue Nov 23, 2010 @ 05:22PM by Doug Kasper Why Boxee may Devour Google TV and Apple TV as Internet TV streaming devices
Wed Nov 17, 2010 @ 06:05PM by Doug Kasper Internet TV for your Home Theater Apple TV vs Google TV or Boxee That is the question
Mon Apr 19, 2010 @ 05:54PM by Doug Kasper Subwoofer Placement for Home Theater Installation
Thu Apr 01, 2010 @ 11:23AM by Doug Kasper 3D TV in Home Theater Systems Time To Put Your 3D Glasses on
Sat Jan 30, 2010 @ 04:30PM by Doug Kasper LED vs LCD which HDTV is right for me?
Tue Jul 28, 2009 @ 03:42PM by Doug Kasper 400 Blu-Ray Disc Changer
Tue Jul 28, 2009 @ 03:15PM by Doug Kasper How Lighting Control Enhances Your Life.
Thu Jul 02, 2009 @ 06:14PM by Doug Kasper Using Home Automaton For Aging in Place
Tue Jun 23, 2009 @ 02:39PM by Doug Kasper Will Blu-Ray Survive? Is It Right For Your Home Theater?
Fri Apr 10, 2009 @ 07:21AM by Doug Kasper Resolution part 1: i vs. p what does it mean?
Wed Jan 14, 2009 @ 06:46AM by Doug Kasper Are CFL Bulbs Injuring Homeowners?
Wed Jan 07, 2009 @ 09:19AM by Doug Kasper HD Service Cable vs. Satellite Who Has More?
Wed Jan 07, 2009 @ 08:55AM by Doug Kasper Looking for a Deal on an HDTV?

powered by Doodlekit™ Website Builder